Posted by: fromonthehill | October 27, 2013

#A history of my world in 100 objects #20 Apple

OK, its been a while but I might pick up the mantle again!

Not the fruit, the company (or its products to be more precise)! First the iPhone (currently an iPhone 5), then an iPad & now a macbook. They have got me hooked. I especially like photo streaming – take a photo or save an image on the iPhone & it appears on the other two! I love the ‘computer in your hand’ aspect of the smart phone & the quick access – no more waiting for a PC to clunk into life. I love a good gadget & these are good gadgets!

Responses

  1. Hello again, nice to see you back. Hope all is well with your family, enjoy half-term.

  2. Yay! So good to see your post appear! Thought of you last week and wondered what you were up to.

    • Thanks Heather. I have just been catching up with your Scottish adventure, which look & sound to be fantastic. I will post about some of the changes around here maybe later today, not so much of an object but they are certainly good ones! Time I rejoined ‘blogosphere’ methinks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

