Posted by: fromonthehill | September 30, 2011

#A history of my world in 100 objects #8

In ear earphones I currently own 4 pairs. Only 3 are at home as one appears to have gone north with son & heir! I have a deep fear of being sans headphones & so I maintain a collection! They are mainly used with my iPhone to listen to audiobooks or music. I can’t use the shockers provided by Apple- they fall out of my ears. I used to buy more expensive ones but the latest £5 cheapies by Exspect do just fine. As I often fall asleep with at least one in they can get pulled about a bit! I often walk the dog listening to something & am a skier who likes to have music to ski to, especially on the tricky bits! #8

20110930-194451.jpg

Leave a Reply

Categories

