Posted by: fromonthehill | September 10, 2011

Return to blogging?

Ok, I have not blogged for nearly 4 months. Why not? No idea! I have used Facebook & twitter, played with Tumblir…. Anyway a conversation with the son & heir who has decided to blog set me thinking about blogging. My teaching blogs have also lapsed with the promise of a VLE at school & I read fewer blogs but there is no real reason for that other than I need to sort out RSA feeds! Talking to Cal I also remembered the ‘private’ blog I kept (a diary?!) for work & how invaluable that proved. So? We shall see! It’s the start of a new term & a glance at the calendar suggests there should be plenty of subject material!

Responses

  1. Sounds good! I hope you find some time for blogging!


Leave a Reply

Categories

