Posted by: fromonthehill | July 19, 2010

Sheep in pyjamas and other things!

Yet another school year comes to an end! This one has included some changes that I could not have anticipated a year ago, the most significant being a return to a curriculum post after 21 years in a range of ‘ pastoral’ roles but I am happy with the change. I am a geographer through & through & it’s good to make it my prime role again. One of my last jobs in my progress and guidance role has been to organise the celebrating achievement ‘reward’ trips, our ‘big bus trips’. The one I personally led was to the Great Yorkshire Show. Funny that! Fibre, food….. I loved the Hampshire Downland sheep in their pyjamas!

Responses

  1. Such fun! Thanks for sharing.
    Stripes are definitely “in” this year.


Leave a Reply

Categories

